Links & Resources Worship Music Our Leaders Involvement Christian Ed Youth Ministry Hilltop Christian Nursery School Knowledge Mission  
Events Calendar
Youth Calendar
Newsletter & Annual Report
Discernment Committee
Pastoral Nominating Committee
Map and Directions
Contact us
About us

The Session of Hilltop Church





  Amy Beal Ren Dussault
Bill Lowe Jeffrey Betz Cliff Lee
Stefanie Fox Laura Montenegro Tom Coffey
Fiona Stewart Nancy Fischbach David Kerr
Chris Smith   Thomas Porter
Wendy Whiting Jim Muir Kristen Turner


Session Committee Chairs

Buildings and Grounds - David Kerr - Chair
Nurture Education and Discipleship - Fiona Stewart - Chair
Cathy Malman (Children)
                                                        Per Ralamb (Adult)

Fellowship - Chair - Amy Beal

Steward and Finance - Bill Lowe - Chair, Harrison Boyd, Chris Smith

Membership - Laura Montenegro - Chair, Thomas Coffey

Mission, Service and Benevolence - Wendy Whiting   - Chair

Personnel and Administration -Jeffrey Betz-Chair

Worship and Music Chair - Cliff Lee

Clerk of Session - Donald Eberhart
Associate Clerk -  
President, Board of Trustees -
Treasurer - Debra Houston
Assistant Treasurers - Dane Manchester, Jim Muir,


Copyright    First Presbyterian Church of Mendham
? Contact Us for information about Hilltop Church    Send website comments to